Skip to content

2014 Election of Officers & Board of Directors

November 19, 2013
At the November meeting (3rd Thurs. not 4th due to Thanksgiving) members will vote for  officers you want to represent you on  next year’s REIA-NCI Board. The nominating Committee  consisted of Marie Buckhanan, Penny Hughes, Bill Walsh  and Melody Walsh.  They are presenting the following slate of candidates who have agreed to run.  Nominations will also be taken from the floor if the candidate agrees to run.  The slate is as follows:
President:            Pete Taddeo
Vice President:  Dave Smith
Secretary:            Bill Walsh
Treasurer:            Dick Taylor
Sgt. at Arms:        Tim Budzielek
Program Chair:   Penny Hughes  (each Board member will select a speaker and vendor  for one month in 2014,  to be approved by the Board)
Marlene Botka
Marie Buckhanan
Mike Campbell
Steve Eslinger
David Hodges
Jim Hughes
Alicia Ortiz
Lori Rose

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: